Shimmery goodness!

I am a huge fan of highlighters for your face!  They give a nice dewy look and can make your skin look younger and fresher.

The two I have here are:

On left – St. Tropez body illuminator in “gold”

On right – Bekka shimmering skin perfector in “opal”

I use the St Tropez when going for a golden peachy look and the Bekka when doing a rosy pinky flushed look.

I put them all over my face after moisturizing.  Then I finish my makeup and dab MORE on as needed (cheekbones, bridge of nose etc.)

Best stuff ever to perk up a tired or dry complexion!  Both can be found at ULTA!

Leave a Reply

