Balyage by Michelle!

Had a very sweet woman do an absolutely beautiful job painting very natural highlights into my hair yesterday afternoon!  

Michelle McNaught at J. Giles Salon in Greensboro – THANK YOU #1 for working me in and saving me from “too dark do” for my OBX trip and #2 for doing amazing work!

AND she’s fast too!!!  LOVE it Michelle – go see her folks – you will be pleased!  Oh and don’t judge me with no makeup guys – this is about the hair – focus on the hair!!! 

Leave a Reply

