Confessions of a closet hoarder…..

Those of you who know me mainly from work probably think I’m very neat and slightly OCD (ok things can’t move an inch on my desk or I freak, whatever – just pay attention here) – so Jon asked me to pick my crap up off the floor so he could vacuum….I was laying on (his side) of the bed staring at my mountain of stuff and thought “I should take a picture of this monstrosity!”  

So brace yourself for my reveal and remember next time you move stuff around on my desk, that I can only manage to keep that tiny space organized so take pity on me LOLOL 

Leave a Reply

