June Fix…..a little worried

So I always cheat and look at what they’re sending me once my fix has shipped (I know, I know, but I’m also the one who got a 3D ultrasound at 14 weeks so I knew the gender as soon as possible….)

So I’m a liiiittle nervous on this one guys…..I have asked for white flowy pants my last THREE fixes and they keep sending me black pants…..um….not sure why the disconnect???  It’s ok if they don’t have white but I don’t need black pants in summer…..

So here are the pics of what will arrive tomorrow.  I will post pics of the outfits and you can let me know what you think. Sometimes the things that look crazy to me are items I end up loving, so who knows??!!!

Happy almost Friday!!!! ☺️

Leave a Reply

