Happy and Clueless

Here I am – looking happy and “fun” LOLOL – truth is, I wanted to look happy and fun, so voila – there it is!  Don’t you love a selfie like that???  Pick a mood and capture it and it’s stamped in time forever – do you ever wonder what your REAL mood was when you take a certain picture?  I should start making mental note…….

Disclosure – that is my FAVORITE hat and I had no idea what Costa was when I bought it – I just wanted it because I loved the colors and the stitching – yep, that is 110% “me” to do that!  Do you guys do that?  Have you ever bought something with a logo or brand that you had NO IDEA what it was??  HA!  I love it!

cropped-image91.jpg

Leave a Reply

